First Place: Seo Bongsoo
Second Place: Yoo Changhyeok
Edition: 4th
Year: 1999

About LG Refined Oil Cup's 4th edition

No additional information available about this event. Any story to share?

Games on GGW for this edition of LG Refined Oil Cup

No games are available for this edition of the event.