First Place: Yoo Changhyeok
Second Place: Cho Hunhyun
Edition: 1st
Year: 1996

About LG Refined Oil Cup's 1st edition

No additional information available about this event. Any story to share?

Games on GGW for this edition of LG Refined Oil Cup

No games are available for this edition of the event.