About Lebaishi Cup

The Lebaishi Cup is sponsored by Lebaishi Inc., the champion prize is 128 thousands Chinese Yuan (about US$ 15.6 thousands).

All editions of Lebaishi Cup

Type Edition Year Country First Place Second Place Details
title 5th 2002 China Chang Hao Yu Bin Games
title 4th 2001 China Chang Hao Hu Yaoyu Games
title 3rd 2000 China Chang Hao Ma Xiaochun Games
title 2nd 1999 China Chang Hao Yang Shihai Games
title 1st 1998 China Chang Hao Wang Lei Games