About Teda Cup Super Match

Teda Cup Super Match takes place among China, Japan and Korea, each country will send just one player. In the first term, Kong Jie, Yoda Norimoto and Lee Changho gets to represent China, Japan and Korea respectively. The champion prize is $20,000, the runner-up prize is $15,000 and the prize of the third place is $10,000.

All editions of Teda Cup Super Match

Type Edition Year Country First Place Second Place Details
title 1st 2004 CJK Lee Changho Yoda Norimoto Games